Reviews for The Flower Shop Malta

At The Flower Shop Malta we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great Service by the local florist and beautiful display made. Flowers Delivered in Malta within 24 hours of purchase (via online in London). Local florist called to say flowers chosen on webiste not availabe so asked if he could anything else. Also called when delivering to ensure it was the right house (easily missed).

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2022

Exceptional service as always. I usually use them for my pet's food purchases, but was amazed how they went out of their way to deliver the flowers late on the same day. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Nov, 2022

Excellent service and quality flowers too

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Nov, 2022

Highly satisfied. Would use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Oct, 2022

Great service, highly recommend. Very friendly staff.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Oct, 2022

Perfect service, they were on their way out for delivery but then it appeared that she was not in the office. They said we go back and come back another time so she gets fresh flowers! Perfect service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2022

Stunning flowers and chocolates

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2022

Arranged delivery on day of Birthday at very short notice when another florist could not fulfill order. The bouquet was beautiful and of a very high standard.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2022

Best flower shop in Malta, the flowers where amazing and fresh. The delivery was on ti.e and they went above and beyond..
Customer Service in Malta is none existent but these are brilliant.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2022

beautiful flowers, thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2022

I live in the uk and I always use these guys because they are reliable and they never disappoint me my mum always loves them x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Aug, 2022

Loved the arrangement! My cousin sent me a picture and they looked lovely. Thank you for contacting me regarding the delivery time. Much appreciated.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2022

Wonderful flowers x xxxx.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Aug, 2022

delivered on time as

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2022

Online ordering, service and delivery top notch

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Feb, 2022

Great service and prompt delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Feb, 2022

Lovely display.
They didn’t read my instructions.
Had to throw out some flowers.
Wasn’t happy.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Dec, 2021

Главное что понравилось получателю

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2021

okay thank you for your service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Nov, 2021

Best flowers on the island

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2021

Why Choose The Flower Shop Malta?