Reviews for The Flower Shop Malta

At The Flower Shop Malta we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I already answered this in the section before

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2020

Uma pena que não façam entregas aos Domingos, mas a experiência foi muito boa. Senti falta também de medidas/tamanhos dos vasos e flores.
Faria de novo

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2020

The balloon was a disappointment

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2020

Incredibly quick (delivery took place within a couple of hours of purchase) and a lovely selection of flowers! Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2020

Easy process and good priced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2020

Lovely friendly people, great communication with the recipient and the flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2020

They were very, very helpful indeed. The display was excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2020

Fantastic service as usual. Lovely fresh blooms beautifully arranged and delivered promptly......well done and 'Thank you'

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2020

My father passed away in Malta and I was unable to attend the funeral as I live in Canada, COVID-19 didn’t allow me to fly. I ordered something to be delivered to my family and the picture didn’t look nearly what I saw in the photo. Only because I emailed to complain of dissatisfaction was I told they didn’t have the amount they needed for the arrangement etc etc. I asked my sibling to send me a picture of it because I was to see if it was done like the picture due to the fact I’m not there. I received an apology and a free bouquet of flowers which I had sent to my mom to help cheer her up. I felt in fairness of not being able to produce what the picture looked like that something could have been done on a cost level. They did communicate well via email but I felt what I received didn’t come to the amount I was charged along with a complimentary bouquet of flowers for my dissatisfaction. As you can see from the photos below mine doesn’t resemble a heart and was not stacked up high lik

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2020

Great communication, flowers delivered on time and looked beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2020

Ottimo servizio lo consiglio a tutti molta professionalità e competenza.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2020

Great service and good products

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2020

was delivered ahead of promised time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2020

Perfekt som beställningen

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th May, 2020

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was very good too

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2020

The flower basket was OK but not really much like the picture on the order website. Some more roses would have been nicer.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th May, 2020

Service and product were perfect. Arrived right on time and again, the flowers were beautiful! Definitely not the last time!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st May, 2020

Beautiful bouquet in a lovely copper pail

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th May, 2020

Excellent ! My Mother in law loved them ! The prices are great .

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th May, 2020

Honest and very reliable shop. The owner very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate my request. Very pleased with the flowers and service. I strongly recommend them!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2020

Why Choose The Flower Shop Malta?