Reviews for The Flower Shop Malta

At The Flower Shop Malta we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

All fine. Thank you. The flowers are very nice.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2019

The flower arrangement was stunning! The recipient loved them as did I! Would definitely purchase again if the occasion arises....

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2019

Really lovely flowers and I am told great service when delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2019

Flowers were for my Anut in Malta & were delivered on que. I had just skyped my aunt (Im in Australia) when the flowers arrived & they were beautiful.
Thank you so much ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2019

Really good, even made a fresh bunch when the person I bought them for was away on delivery day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

The Flower Shop Malta provide a great service. Very trustworthy.
Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

I will purchase again from the seller. Easy, efficient and nice service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

delivered exactly what they offered!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2019

Got what I played for.
Well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2019

Excellent product quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2019

My friend said the flowers were beautiful. I was emailed a pic.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2019

Excellent from start to finish. I even received what seemed to be a photo of the bouquet I’d bought. I loved that.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2019

Speedy and efficient, the flowers have always been lovely and superb value. It has been a pleasure dealing with them over the years.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2019

Always great, thanks. And the recipients have always been so surprised with the bouquets and the care put into them and the delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2019

A beautiful arrangement. Well done. I'll use you again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2019

Lovely flowers, was really pleased with the photos sent to me.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Aug, 2019

Amazing service, quality flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2019

Very quick to deliver and a really beautiful bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2019

Florist choice , orchids, were not available.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2019

Excellent service. Very professional. Wreath was beautiful - very good value for money

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2019

Why Choose The Flower Shop Malta?