Reviews for The Flower Shop Malta

At The Flower Shop Malta we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2020

Great service, better than what I could have done!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Dec, 2019

Exceptional flowers and service. I’ll use their services again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2019

Perfect

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2019

Normal prices

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Dec, 2019

In line with expectations

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Dec, 2019

Excellent service and done exactly what I asked.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2019

Good variety in gift. Nice packaging.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Nov, 2019

Always really happy with the flowers delivered. Reliable and friendly service. They even ring to check if they’re not sure about something in the order

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2019

Excellent service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2019

The floral arrangement looked great.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2019

Flowers were perfect ????????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2019

Beautiful flowers. Love the idea of sending an email with photos of the final product. Will use your services again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2019

Everything was 5* from ordering to the communication to tell me the flowers had been delivered ..and a lovely bouquet for a reasonable price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2019

My mum was really pleased d with the display of flowers she received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2019

High quality products delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Service was unbelievable they met every expectation of mine

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

gorgeous flower basket; recipient loved it!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Great flowers, very pleased recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

The actual bouquet turned out to be exactly what was shown on the website, allowing for some minor differences die to flowers being fresh. Satisfied with the product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2019

Why Choose The Flower Shop Malta?