Reviews for The Flower Shop Malta

At The Flower Shop Malta we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Super customer service and lovely flowers - thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Mar, 2021

I keep coming back to this same company every time I need flowers delivered because they are very reliable, professional and highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2021

I’ve used them about a dozen times. Every time they have delivered wonderful flowers and always on time. I will continue to use them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2021

The flowers arrived for Mother’s Day on the day as arranged and were really lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2021

Perfectly delivered. Special request was made as it should be. Recommended from Poland

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Mar, 2021

This is the second purchase and I couldn't be happier with the flowers my mum got.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Mar, 2021

Great value for money will definitely order again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2021

I already answered this in the section before

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2020

Uma pena que não façam entregas aos Domingos, mas a experiência foi muito boa. Senti falta também de medidas/tamanhos dos vasos e flores.
Faria de novo

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2020

The balloon was a disappointment

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2020

Incredibly quick (delivery took place within a couple of hours of purchase) and a lovely selection of flowers! Highly recommended.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Jul, 2020

Easy process and good priced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jul, 2020

Lovely friendly people, great communication with the recipient and the flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Jun, 2020

They were very, very helpful indeed. The display was excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Jun, 2020

Fantastic service as usual. Lovely fresh blooms beautifully arranged and delivered promptly......well done and 'Thank you'

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jun, 2020

My father passed away in Malta and I was unable to attend the funeral as I live in Canada, COVID-19 didn’t allow me to fly. I ordered something to be delivered to my family and the picture didn’t look nearly what I saw in the photo. Only because I emailed to complain of dissatisfaction was I told they didn’t have the amount they needed for the arrangement etc etc. I asked my sibling to send me a picture of it because I was to see if it was done like the picture due to the fact I’m not there. I received an apology and a free bouquet of flowers which I had sent to my mom to help cheer her up. I felt in fairness of not being able to produce what the picture looked like that something could have been done on a cost level. They did communicate well via email but I felt what I received didn’t come to the amount I was charged along with a complimentary bouquet of flowers for my dissatisfaction. As you can see from the photos below mine doesn’t resemble a heart and was not stacked up high lik

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2020

Great communication, flowers delivered on time and looked beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jun, 2020

Ottimo servizio lo consiglio a tutti molta professionalità e competenza.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2020

Great service and good products

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th May, 2020

was delivered ahead of promised time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th May, 2020

Why Choose The Flower Shop Malta?