Reviews for The Flower Shop Malta

At The Flower Shop Malta we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers. Love the idea of sending an email with photos of the final product. Will use your services again

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Nov, 2019

Everything was 5* from ordering to the communication to tell me the flowers had been delivered ..and a lovely bouquet for a reasonable price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Nov, 2019

My mum was really pleased d with the display of flowers she received

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2019

High quality products delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2019

Service was unbelievable they met every expectation of mine

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

gorgeous flower basket; recipient loved it!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Oct, 2019

Great flowers, very pleased recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2019

The actual bouquet turned out to be exactly what was shown on the website, allowing for some minor differences die to flowers being fresh. Satisfied with the product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Sep, 2019

All fine. Thank you. The flowers are very nice.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2019

The flower arrangement was stunning! The recipient loved them as did I! Would definitely purchase again if the occasion arises....

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2019

Really lovely flowers and I am told great service when delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2019

Flowers were for my Anut in Malta & were delivered on que. I had just skyped my aunt (Im in Australia) when the flowers arrived & they were beautiful.
Thank you so much ????

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2019

Really good, even made a fresh bunch when the person I bought them for was away on delivery day.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

The Flower Shop Malta provide a great service. Very trustworthy.
Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Sep, 2019

I will purchase again from the seller. Easy, efficient and nice service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Sep, 2019

delivered exactly what they offered!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2019

Got what I played for.
Well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Aug, 2019

Excellent product quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2019

My friend said the flowers were beautiful. I was emailed a pic.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2019

Excellent from start to finish. I even received what seemed to be a photo of the bouquet I’d bought. I loved that.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2019

Why Choose The Flower Shop Malta?